Skip to main content

Kellenberger Service

Our machines and manufacturing solutions not only stand for the highest machining and surface quality as well as process reliability, but also for operator and service friendliness. We know that machine availability and productivity are key concerns for our customers. We have made it our mission to guarantee this.

Our aim at KELLENBERGER is to act as a premium supplier throughout the entire service life of a machine. That is why we focus on providing our customers with the best possible quality and performance when it comes to service. This is reflected in the cooperation between diagnosticians at the helpdesk, technical experts in the engineering department and service technicians on site.

Operational service

  • Training
  • Performance program
  • Maintenance service packages

Service performance

  • On-site repair services
  • Diagnostics / helpdesk
  • Spare parts / consumables

Lifecycle management

  • Migration plans
  • Retrofits & refurbishments
  • Rotable pool program

Data service

  • Analyses
  • Production data acquisition
  • Data mining

Service contact Europe

Tel: +41 71 242 92 32

Help Desk: kel.diagnostic@kellenberger.net

Spare parts: kel.parts@kellenberger.net

Service contact USA

Tel: 1-800-843-8801, Option 4

Help Desk: service@hardinge.com

Spare parts: parts@hardinge.com

Kellenberger Service

Spare Parts
Modernization

Service contract plans

The best way to maximize the efficiency of your Hardinge machine!

The Hardinge service contracts feature the greatest value, the best benefits we’ve ever offered on one contract. You`ll get a proactive maintenance by factory trained technicians, original Hardinge parts and access to specialist equipment and much more.

Download

Download brochure

Skip to main content

Kellenberger Service

Unsere Maschinen und Bearbeitungslösungen stehen nicht nur für höchste Bearbeitungs- und Oberflächenqualität sowie Prozesssicherheit, sondern auch für Bediener- und Servicefreundlichkeit. Wir wissen, dass Maschinenverfügbarkeit und Produktivität zentrale Anliegen unserer Kunden sind. Diese zu gewährleisten, haben wir uns zur Aufgabe gemacht.

Unser Anspruch bei Kellenberger ist es, über die ganze Lebensdauer einer Maschine als Premiumanbieter zu agieren. Daher steht für uns auch im Service die spürbar beste Qualität und Leistung für unsere Kunden im Vordergrund. Das spiegelt sich im Miteinander von Diagnostiker am Helpdesk, Fachexperte in der Technik und Servicetechniker vor Ort.

Operativer Service

  • Schulung
  • Performance Programme
  • Wartungs-Servicepakete

Service Leistungen

  • Vor-Ort-Reparaturdienste
  • Diagnostik / Helpdesk
  • Ersatzteile & Verbrauchsmaterialien

Lebenszyklus Management

  • Migrationspläne
  • Retrofits & Umbauten
  • Drehbares Pool-Programm

Daten Service

  • Analysen
  • Betriebsdatenerfassung
  • Data Mining

Kellenberger Service

Ersatzteile
Retrofit

Servicevertrags-Modelle

Der beste Weg, die Effizienz  Ihrer Hardinge-Maschine zu maximieren!

Die Hardinge-Serviceverträge bieten die besten Vorteile, die wir je in einem Vertrag angeboten haben. Sie erhalten eine proaktive Wartung durch werksgeschulte Techniker, Originalteile von Hardinge, Zugang zu Spezialausrüstung und vieles mehr.

Download

Broschüre zum Download